Back to Top

Events

The calendar reflects events Rick frequently attends, such as the Pachyderm clubs, etc.  He normally adds "attending" to the ones he knows he will be at. 

If you wish to confirm his attendance at an event or just speak to him click here for the "Contact" from.  

Previous | Sun Jan 19 2020 - Tue Feb 18 2020 | Next
Friday, January 24, 2020 7:00 AM

North Idaho Pachyderms

IHOP CdA


Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:00 PM

KCRCC

Kootenai Co Admin Meeting room

ATTENDING


Friday, January 31, 2020 7:00 AM

North Idaho Pachyderms

IHOP CdA


Thursday, February 6, 2020 11:30 AM

KC Republican Women

CdA Resort


Friday, February 7, 2020 7:00 AM

North Idaho Pachyderms

IHOP CdA


Tuesday, February 11, 2020 11:30 AM

John Birch Society

IHOP CdA

ATTENDING


Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:00 AM

Crime Stopper Board Meeting

Elmer's on Appleway


Wednesday, February 12, 2020 10:30 AM

History Club

JB's on Appleway

ATTENDING


Friday, February 14, 2020 7:00 AM

North Idaho Pachyderms

IHOP CdA


Paid for by Rick4KCID - John Parmann, Treasurer
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites