Back to Top

Events

The calendar reflects events Rick frequently attends, such as the Pachyderm clubs, etc.  He normally adds "attending" to the ones he knows he will be at. 

If you wish to confirm his attendance at an event or just speak to him click here for the "Contact" from.  

Previous | Sat Dec 7 2019 - Mon Jan 6 2020 | Next
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 11:30 AM

John Birch Society

IHOP CdA

ATTENDING


Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:00 AM

Crime Stopper Board Meeting

Elmer's on Appleway


Wednesday, December 11, 2019 10:30 AM

History Club

JB's on Appleway

ATTENDING


Friday, December 13, 2019 7:00 AM

North Idaho Pachyderms

IHOP CdA


Friday, December 20, 2019 7:00 AM

North Idaho Pachyderms

IHOP CdA


Tuesday, December 24, 2019 7:00 PM

KCRCC

Kootenai Co Admin Meeting room

ATTENDING


Friday, December 27, 2019 7:00 AM

North Idaho Pachyderms

IHOP CdA


Thursday, January 2, 2020 11:30 AM

KC Republican Women

CdA Resort


Friday, January 3, 2020 7:00 AM

North Idaho Pachyderms

IHOP CdA


Paid for by Rick4KCID - John Parmann, Treasurer
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites