Back to Top

Events

The calendar reflects events Rick frequently attends, such as the Pachyderm clubs, etc.  He normally adds "attending" to the ones he knows he will be at. 

If you wish to confirm his attendance at an event or just speak to him click here for the "Contact" from.  

Previous | Sun Apr 5 2020 - Tue May 5 2020 | Next
Monday, April 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Deception Detection - Free Event

At Center Target Sports


Tuesday, April 14, 2020 11:30 AM

John Birch Society

IHOP CdA

ATTENDING


Thursday, April 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Regan Republicans

IHOP in CDA.


Friday, April 17, 2020 7:00 AM

North Idaho Pachyderms

IHOP CdA


Friday, April 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Panhandle Pachyderms

At JB's in CDA.

Attending


Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunrise Rotary

At the CDA Resort


Wednesday, April 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

LEPC - Panhandle Health District

Add your event description here


Thursday, April 23, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Reagan Republicans

Richard will be speaking.


Thursday, April 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM Hayden Lake Country Club 2362 E Bozanta Dr Hayden, ID 83835

Candidate Forum

Add your event description here


Friday, April 24, 2020 7:00 AM

North Idaho Pachyderms

IHOP CdA


Saturday, April 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Flag and Sign Wave

NW BLVD


Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM

KCRCC

Kootenai Co Admin Meeting room

ATTENDING


Friday, May 1, 2020 7:00 AM

North Idaho Pachyderms

IHOP CdA


Paid for by Rick4KCID - John Parmann, Treasurer
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu