Back to Top

Events

The calendar reflects events Rick frequently attends, such as the Pachyderm clubs, etc.  He normally adds "attending" to the ones he knows he will be at. 

If you wish to confirm his attendance at an event or just speak to him click here for the "Contact" from.  

Previous | Mon Feb 17 2020 - Wed Mar 18 2020 | Next
Monday, February 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Flag Wave & Support Whitehead for Sheriff


Saturday, February 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Gun Show - Greyhound Park & Events Center


Sunday, February 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Gun Show - Greyhound Park & Events Center


Sunday, February 23, 2020 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Refugee Town Hall

Athol Community Center


Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunrise Rotary

ATTENDING

CDA Resort


Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:00 PM

KCRCC

Kootenai Co Admin Meeting room

ATTENDING


Wednesday, February 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

LEPC - Panhandle Health District

ATTENDING


Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunrise Rotary

CDA Resort

ATTENDING


Wednesday, March 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sheriff Candidate Debate - Athol Community Center


Thursday, March 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Spokane Talks Radio


Thursday, March 5, 2020 11:30 AM

KC Republican Women

CdA Resort


Friday, March 6, 2020 7:00 AM

North Idaho Pachyderms

IHOP CdA


Friday, March 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Out shoot the Sheriff at Center Target Sports


Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunrise Rotary

CDA resort

ATTENDING


Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Veterans Breakfast

Garden Plaza, Post Falls

ATTENDING


Tuesday, March 10, 2020 11:30 AM

John Birch Society

IHOP CdA

ATTENDING


Wednesday, March 11, 2020 10:30 AM

History Club

JB's on Appleway

ATTENDING


Thursday, March 12, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Charter Academy


Thursday, March 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Reagan Republicans

CDA IHOP

ATTENDING


Friday, March 13, 2020 (All day event)

North Idaho Pachyderms

Richard is speaking!


Friday, March 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Panhandle Pachyderms

CDA IHOP

ATTENDING


Saturday, March 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Athol Elementary PTU fundraiser

ATHOL COMMUNITY CENTER
ATTENDING


Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunrise Rotary

CDA RESORT
ATTENDING


Paid for by Rick4KCID - John Parmann, Treasurer
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu