Back to Top

Events

The calendar reflects events Rick frequently attends, such as the Pachyderm clubs, etc.  He normally adds "attending" to the ones he knows he will be at. 

If you wish to confirm his attendance at an event or just speak to him click here for the "Contact" from.  

Previous | Sat Feb 1 2020 - Sat Feb 29 2020 | Next
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Garden Plaza Vet Breakfast

ATTENDING


Tuesday, February 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM 209 E Lakeside Ave Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Meet & Greet with Richard Whitehead

Please invite your friends to come out and for fun, fellowship and questions. This election is truly a turning point for Kootenai County and for the Kootenai County Sheriff's Office. I am very excited about the future and the experience we all can bring to this County.


Thursday, February 6, 2020 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM 6160 E Highway 54 Athol, ID 83801

Coffee with Rick


Thursday, February 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM 2301 N 4th St Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Reagan Republicans

ATTENDING


Friday, February 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Panhandle Pachyderms

ATTENDING

JB's Restaurant in CDA.


Saturday, February 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Lincoln Day Dinner

ATTENDING

CDA Resort


Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunrise Rotary

ATTENDING

CDA Resort


Tuesday, February 11, 2020 11:30 AM

John Birch Society

IHOP CdA

ATTENDING


Wednesday, February 12, 2020 10:30 AM

History Club

JB's on Appleway

ATTENDING


Thursday, February 13, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Charter Academy


Thursday, February 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Reagan Republicans

ATTENDING


Friday, February 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Panhandle Pachyderms

ATTENDING

JB's Restaurant in CDA


Saturday, February 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Medimont Coffee with Rick


Saturday, February 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

VFW Gun Show

ATTENDING

VFW in Post Falls


Monday, February 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Flag Wave & Support Whitehead for Sheriff


Saturday, February 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Gun Show - Greyhound Park & Events Center


Sunday, February 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Gun Show - Greyhound Park & Events Center


Sunday, February 23, 2020 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Refugee Town Hall

Athol Community Center


Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunrise Rotary

ATTENDING

CDA Resort


Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:00 PM

KCRCC

Kootenai Co Admin Meeting room

ATTENDING


Wednesday, February 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

LEPC - Panhandle Health District

ATTENDING


Wednesday, February 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Campaign Flag Wave

Add your event description here


Paid for by Rick4KCID - John Parmann, Treasurer
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu